top of page

Laryngenesis Therapy, LLC Clinic Calendar

Welcome to the dynamic timeline of Laryngenesis Therapy, LLC! Explore our Clinic Calendar for the year 2023-2024, your gateway to an array of engaging events, insightful closures, and enriching happenings at our state-of-the-art clinic. Stay tuned for exciting workshops, special sessions, and closures as we craft a vibrant year ahead. This calendar serves as your key to join us on our journey of growth, learning, and dedicated care for our valued clients.

Disclaimer: Please note that dates, times, and events listed on this calendar are subject to change without prior notice. We recommend checking back regularly for any updates or modifications to the schedule. While we strive to provide accurate information, unforeseen circumstances or adjustments in our programming may necessitate alterations. Thank you for your understanding and ongoing support.

Clinic Calendar

CLOSURES

2023

Holiday Break

Friday, Dec 22 – Sunday, Dec 30

New Year's Eve

Sunday, Dec 31

2024

New Year's Day - Monday, Jan 1

Memorial Day - Monday, May 27

Independence Day - Thursday, Jul 4

Labor Day - Monday, Sep 2

Indigenous Peoples Day - Wednesday, Oct 9

Veterans Day (US) - Monday, Nov 11

Thanksgiving Holiday (US) - Tuesday, Nov 26 – Friday, Nov 29

Holiday Break

Saturday, Dec 21 – Tuesday, Dec 30

New Year's Eve

Wednesday, Jan 31

EVENTS

Check back soon!

OPENING HOURS
OUR LOCATION
CONTACT INFO

2716 San Pedro Dr. NE, Suite D

Albuquerque, NM 87110

PHONE: 505-459-0888

FAX: 505-421-7709

Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday & Sunday: Closed

Additional evening/weekend hours available upon request

bottom of page